Reviews

Michael
7/12/2018
tried a lot of Chinese restaraunts and found this to be very good.
Mike
6/12/2018
The service was fast and my food was great as always.
Elizabeth
4/21/2018
They always get my order perfect!
Nancy
4/14/2018
This order was delicious to us and we enjoyed the meal very much. I always order food online because they do come fast with the food still piping hot. My wings and the orange chicken was on point and tasty. I would recommen this store to order your online chinese food. It's easy and they come with your food still hot. Good hot food with fortune cookies too and I eat them too besides the paper inside. This is the store I always order from online and sometimes I go in too. Their fries are good too, sometimes I will warm them over in the stove and they come even more crispier. This store has some good food. They will always be on my Chinese Food List. I think they are the best to me in this city. Until I move, they will be the best in this city. They rock because they have been delivering hot good food to my door every time. Oh, yeah the delivery persons are nice to, which I could tip them but I only have enough money to pay for my orders. Sorry. I am planning on tipping in the future to the delivery persons, but they do a great job delivering the food hot.
Naya
3/8/2018
Great taste, huge amount of food for the price. I had enough for 3 meals.
Shanessa
2/11/2018
The food was good
Melita
2/9/2018
Food was great. Other than forgetting napkins, service was great also. On time and fresh, prepared as ordered.
Brent
1/31/2018
The order was ready when I got there (I ordered ASAP). Fresh, hot and tasty.
Howard
1/25/2018
The food here is always consistent and good.
Emily
1/13/2018
My delivery was hot, fresh, and delicious.
Rebekah
1/6/2018
The food had a good flavor but was not hot when it arrived. I had a strange interaction with the delivery driver.
Emily
10/5/2017
The food was hot, fresh, and delicious.
Nancy
9/3/2017
Okay, here's my view about the beef with pepper and onion, the beef tasted very fatty and seems to make me think it was growing bigger in my mouth as I was chewing it. The thoughts of throwing up came to mind when I was chewing the beef because of the fatty texture of that meat. The beef meat was gross to me. Sorry, I don't want to write a bad review on anything but the truth is better than nothing to others. I will never order that again from their menu. I never got beef from this place before and maybe that's how it is supposed to taste and if so then I am completely done with it. Now that's that review on my order of beef with pepper and onion. Now my order also included, egg rolls very delicious, chicken nuggets better than McDonald's and Burger King, their cheese rolls, well there's beef in it and I am not a fan but my daughter seems to like them a lot. This store has great food, it's just that I am not a fan of their beef meat product at all. I will never order anything with beef from their store. Not a fan of their beef that's why I gave this order a 3 star...other than that they would have gotten a 5 star. The packaging was great nothing was coming out, everything was clean for this order. I was very impressed with how my order was so neat and clean. They used their plastic containers for my beef with pepper and onions. Very clean which I like a lot.
Nancy
8/31/2017
This order was very tasty and we enjoyed all of it. I love China King food, it seems to be getting better with every order.
Mike
8/21/2017
Fast, tasty Chinese food and courteous prompt delivery. Also, a great value, especially the Boneless Spare Ribs.
Jeremiah
8/20/2017
Rice was a little dry but other than that everything was great and the delivery driver was friendly and courteous. Will definitely eat here again.
Ivory
8/16/2017
I asked for extra Mumbo Sauce didn't get it, food was still good would've been better if I got my extra sauce...
Tina
7/20/2017
Food was good but, they forgot our Dr pepper.
Nancy
7/7/2017
The food was very good and tasty. My family enjoyed the food very much. I didn't think I would Chinese white rice because of the texture but I did enjoy it so much, dang it was delicious. I got the chicken with vegetables, and it came with white rice and some sauce, man it was very delicious and my daughter got the orange chicken and it was very delicious too. I will be ordering again from them. Everything was on point and very delicious.
Emily
7/2/2017
Food was fresh and hot and delivered quickly.
Tina
6/25/2017
Outstanding!!
Andrew
6/17/2017
It seems that I got two spring rolls instead of egg rolls. Also, the Club Seafood is *very* bland. The menu said it was in a special white sauce, but it seems to be a clear, unseasoned, broth. The Singapore Mei Fun was great as always though.
Quinton
6/12/2017
The rice could have been better it was a little dry
Richard
6/6/2017
Always good food and good service.
Mike
5/5/2017
Their food is always terrific. I especially love they prepare the Boneless Spare Ribs. It's fantastic with just plain rice or anything else on the menu. I also love their House Special Lo Mein, that truly fantastic.
Elliot
4/28/2017
Always a rest experience, friendly workers and great food.
Keshia
4/25/2017
Food was hot and tasted great.
Jey
4/3/2017
Always on time and on point!
Jey
3/22/2017
Everything was awesome s always
Jessica
3/11/2017
Great food & fast delivery
DeShauntes
2/25/2017
The driver was cool
Ashley
2/4/2017
My chicken nuggets were not in the bag I did not realize until after I paid for the order and looked at the receipt on the bag I was wondering why I got 4 dollars back when I gave the delivery guy a 20
Mike
2/3/2017
The meal was great and the delivery driver was courteous. I always love the food, it never disappoints.
Rhonda
1/26/2017
The Soup was good! The spring rolls weren't as good as usual - had a strong garlicky taste. Very fast service, ready when I arrived.
Marshall
12/30/2016
Order Always Messed Up
Jey
12/28/2016
Awesome service, fast delivery, and at a great price...
Greg
12/9/2016
Good food, big portion, beverages not what we ordered but no biggie.
Lakeya
12/3/2016
The fried dumplings were excellent. Everything on the pupu platter tasted the same. Chicken was old. Seafood overcooked. Ribs were tough. Will not order again.
Marielly
12/1/2016
Food is great!,,, But this time the lid of the bowl in which the ginger sauce was in, busted in half from the heat and the sauce was spill all over the food containers and food.
Shontell
11/28/2016
Great food..
Jey
11/23/2016
Fast and friendly service... Great food @ this price!
Lora
11/20/2016
Great service! When I made a mistake in putting the wrong phone number down they were quick to fix the situation when I called to give the right number and my food was delivered promptly. Fantastic job guys.
Tanesia
11/12/2016
Food was good
Naydasia
11/2/2016
Was a lil late this time. Usually come early, and food was spilled everywhere.
Mike
10/31/2016
Fast, polite and correct, China King is hard to beat. I just love the way everything tastes...from wings to Lo Mein.
Rachel
10/23/2016
Food was ok but my order wasn't correct. I didn't realize it until I was home which is 15 miles away. I ordered walnut shrimp combo and General Tso's combo with a couple other dishes but instead I got two General Tao's chicken combos and no walnut shrimp. Pad Thai was tasteless and Crab Rangoon was hard with very little crab/cheese filling.
carolyn
9/22/2016
The food was great it was on time and I would recommend them to anyone they are the best
Anita
9/16/2016
Exceptional delivery time! Hot food and great tasting!! Great service!!
Any questions please call us.