Reviews

Melissa
4/13/2019
Always delicious and fast! Thank you!
Nancy
3/1/2019
Like always this is my favorite place to order food. They have reasonable prices and I think healthy foods to choose from on their menu. Every time I order, I always get good delicious and hot food. Always on point and the delivery drivers are very friendly too. Shoot, I told the delivery guy to keep the change, it won't much but I felt, their food is great, so why not, keep the change. Great food and delivery service too. A+with 5 stars
Melissa
2/17/2019
delicious, fresh, fast
Kelly
2/8/2019
order was ready when I got there. I will use this service again in the future!
Jenny
1/4/2019
Great food, great delivery—super consistent
Dalmika
12/29/2018
The chicken wings was good but just bruise.
Jenny
12/15/2018
Delivery guy was pro
Kelly
12/10/2018
Awesome food. Best in town. Will pass closer places to go there
Alice
12/10/2018
I quite liked the food, will order again sometime!
Melissa
11/26/2018
Food is great, prices are very reasonable and the service was fast! Will definitely be returning in the future.
Shantel
11/12/2018
The delivery was fast and the food was hot, but my egg roll was not in the bag with my food.
Mike
11/6/2018
Everything was tasty and the delivery person was polite as always.
REBECCA
10/2/2018
Good food and cute delivery driver
Cathy
9/9/2018
House Special Mei Fun was great, the Won Ton Soup was very good, the egg rolls were good but too small
John
7/20/2018
Food was great and delivery was made sooner than I expected.
Michael
7/12/2018
tried a lot of Chinese restaraunts and found this to be very good.
Mike
6/12/2018
The service was fast and my food was great as always.
Elizabeth
4/21/2018
They always get my order perfect!
Nancy
4/14/2018
This order was delicious to us and we enjoyed the meal very much. I always order food online because they do come fast with the food still piping hot. My wings and the orange chicken was on point and tasty. I would recommen this store to order your online chinese food. It's easy and they come with your food still hot. Good hot food with fortune cookies too and I eat them too besides the paper inside. This is the store I always order from online and sometimes I go in too. Their fries are good too, sometimes I will warm them over in the stove and they come even more crispier. This store has some good food. They will always be on my Chinese Food List. I think they are the best to me in this city. Until I move, they will be the best in this city. They rock because they have been delivering hot good food to my door every time. Oh, yeah the delivery persons are nice to, which I could tip them but I only have enough money to pay for my orders. Sorry. I am planning on tipping in the future to the delivery persons, but they do a great job delivering the food hot.
Naya
3/8/2018
Great taste, huge amount of food for the price. I had enough for 3 meals.
Shanessa
2/11/2018
The food was good
Melita
2/9/2018
Food was great. Other than forgetting napkins, service was great also. On time and fresh, prepared as ordered.
Brent
1/31/2018
The order was ready when I got there (I ordered ASAP). Fresh, hot and tasty.
Howard
1/25/2018
The food here is always consistent and good.
Emily
1/13/2018
My delivery was hot, fresh, and delicious.
Rebekah
1/6/2018
The food had a good flavor but was not hot when it arrived. I had a strange interaction with the delivery driver.
Emily
10/5/2017
The food was hot, fresh, and delicious.
Nancy
9/3/2017
Okay, here's my view about the beef with pepper and onion, the beef tasted very fatty and seems to make me think it was growing bigger in my mouth as I was chewing it. The thoughts of throwing up came to mind when I was chewing the beef because of the fatty texture of that meat. The beef meat was gross to me. Sorry, I don't want to write a bad review on anything but the truth is better than nothing to others. I will never order that again from their menu. I never got beef from this place before and maybe that's how it is supposed to taste and if so then I am completely done with it. Now that's that review on my order of beef with pepper and onion. Now my order also included, egg rolls very delicious, chicken nuggets better than McDonald's and Burger King, their cheese rolls, well there's beef in it and I am not a fan but my daughter seems to like them a lot. This store has great food, it's just that I am not a fan of their beef meat product at all. I will never order anything with beef from their store. Not a fan of their beef that's why I gave this order a 3 star...other than that they would have gotten a 5 star. The packaging was great nothing was coming out, everything was clean for this order. I was very impressed with how my order was so neat and clean. They used their plastic containers for my beef with pepper and onions. Very clean which I like a lot.
Nancy
8/31/2017
This order was very tasty and we enjoyed all of it. I love China King food, it seems to be getting better with every order.
Mike
8/21/2017
Fast, tasty Chinese food and courteous prompt delivery. Also, a great value, especially the Boneless Spare Ribs.
Jeremiah
8/20/2017
Rice was a little dry but other than that everything was great and the delivery driver was friendly and courteous. Will definitely eat here again.
Ivory
8/16/2017
I asked for extra Mumbo Sauce didn't get it, food was still good would've been better if I got my extra sauce...
Tina
7/20/2017
Food was good but, they forgot our Dr pepper.
Nancy
7/7/2017
The food was very good and tasty. My family enjoyed the food very much. I didn't think I would Chinese white rice because of the texture but I did enjoy it so much, dang it was delicious. I got the chicken with vegetables, and it came with white rice and some sauce, man it was very delicious and my daughter got the orange chicken and it was very delicious too. I will be ordering again from them. Everything was on point and very delicious.
Emily
7/2/2017
Food was fresh and hot and delivered quickly.
Tina
6/25/2017
Outstanding!!
Andrew
6/17/2017
It seems that I got two spring rolls instead of egg rolls. Also, the Club Seafood is *very* bland. The menu said it was in a special white sauce, but it seems to be a clear, unseasoned, broth. The Singapore Mei Fun was great as always though.
Tiabreka
6/12/2017
The rice could have been better it was a little dry
Richard
6/6/2017
Always good food and good service.
Mike
5/5/2017
Their food is always terrific. I especially love they prepare the Boneless Spare Ribs. It's fantastic with just plain rice or anything else on the menu. I also love their House Special Lo Mein, that truly fantastic.
Elliot
4/28/2017
Always a rest experience, friendly workers and great food.
Keshia
4/25/2017
Food was hot and tasted great.
Jey
4/3/2017
Always on time and on point!
Jey
3/22/2017
Everything was awesome s always
Jessica
3/11/2017
Great food & fast delivery
DeShauntes
2/25/2017
The driver was cool
Steven
2/4/2017
My chicken nuggets were not in the bag I did not realize until after I paid for the order and looked at the receipt on the bag I was wondering why I got 4 dollars back when I gave the delivery guy a 20
Mike
2/3/2017
The meal was great and the delivery driver was courteous. I always love the food, it never disappoints.
Any questions please call us.